Family Weeks

May 21, 2016 - July 02, 2016

Our special 7-day vacation package for families! Children up to 6 years of age stay free of charge, up to 12 years of age -50% discount. € 410,00 per adult for 7 days with half board.

Welcome to the Hotel Anewandter!

A stay in our family-run hotel in Uttenheim, in the holiday region Kronplatz, is a real treat at any time of the year! This is where South Tyrolean tradition and hospitality have met since the 16th century; here, they blend into a unique wellness vacation, which will make almost all of your dreams come true.

Anewandter Historic Hotel in Uttenheim
Die Reception
Die Jägerstube im Anewandter Historic Hotel
Die neuen Anewandter Suiten

In the village centre of Uttenheim, nestled between Puster and Ahrn Valley, you can enjoy the panoramic vistas of the impressive mountain world, set out on unhurried or demanding hikes or enjoy an unrivalled skiing holiday in the popular ski resorts of Kronplatz, Speikboden and Klausberg in winter.

Whether spring, summer, autumn or winter - the Anewandter hotel is the ideal starting point for various adventures all year round, not only for families with children, but also for sports or culture enthusiasts.

The Hotel Anewandter has a charming atmosphere with Tyrolean parlors, rustic or modern style, and offers comfortable rooms and modern suites.

Wellness in unserem Hotel in der Ferienregion Kronplatz

In the spa area, as well as in the large hotel garden with sunbathing area, you can relax after a beautiful vacation day, while in the evening, select delicacies from the kitchen will indulge your palate.

We look forward to welcoming you at the Hotel Anewandter in Uttenheim soon.

Yours truly, the Mairl Family

Herzlich willkommen im Hotel Anewandter!

Ein Aufenthalt in unserem familiengeführten Hotel in Uttenheim, in der Ferienregion Kronplatz, ist zu jeder Jahreszeit ein Hochgenuss! Hier treffen seit dem 16. Jahrhundert südtiroler Tradition und Gastfreundlichkeit auf einander und verschmelzen zum einmaligen Wohlfühlurlaub, der nahezu alle Wünsche erfüllen kann.

Anewandter Historic Hotel in Uttenheim
Die Reception
Die Jägerstube im Anewandter Historic Hotel
Die neuen Anewandter Suiten

Mitten im Dorfzentrum von Uttenheim, eingebettet zwischen dem Pustertal und dem Ahrntal, genießen Sie die herrliche Aussicht auf die beeindruckende Bergwelt, starten zu gemütlichen oder anspruchsvollen Wanderungen oder genießen im Winter einen Skiurlaub der Superlative in den beliebten Skigebieten Kronplatz, Speikboden und Klausberg.

Ob Frühling, Sommer, Herbst oder Winter - das Hotel Anewandter ist zu jeder Jahreszeit sowohl für Familien mit Kindern als auch für aktive Urlauber oder Kulturfreunde ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für abwechslungsreiche Entdeckungen.

Das Hotel Anewandter präsentiert sich in charmanter Atmosphäre mit tiroler Stuben in rustikalem und modernem Stil und verfügt über komfortable Zimmer und moderne Suiten.

Wellness in unserem Hotel in der Ferienregion Kronplatz

Im Wellnessbereich sowie im großen Hotelgarten mit Liegewiese finden Sie Erholung nach einem schönen Urlaubstag, während am Abend ausgewählte Köstlichkeiten aus der Küche Ihren Gaumen verwöhnen.

Wir freuen uns, Sie schon bald im Hotel Anewandter in Uttenheim begrüßen zu dürfen.

Ihre Familie Mairl